Rimmel wake me up foundation – my opinion!

Image

 

My first review

This is my first review ever, so I’ll just share my opinion with you guys.

I bought this foundation a few months ago. I needed a new foundation ’cause I didn’t really like the foundation I was using at the moment. Also,  didn’t want to spent too much money, because my last foundation was quite expensive and I didn’t like it that much. I watched a few youtube make up tutorial videos to get some inspiration. In a lot of videos people recommended the Rimmel wake me up foundation. 
 Everyone was really happy with this new foundation, so I decided that I should give it a try.

A few months ago I bought the foundation. Ive got the ivory ‘cause it’s quite similair to my skin. I am really happy with this product. It’s so easy to put on your face. It’s not too tanned or “orange”. You don’t need a foundation brush, you can put it on with your fingers really well. It’s just perfect. It’s not too shiny although you could use some powder. (I think it will last longer if you use some powder)

So if you’re looking for a new foundation but you don’t want to spend too much money on it.. Rimmel wake me up foundation is a great choice! It only costs 10 pounds/14 euros.

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Rimmel wake me up foundation – my opinion!

  1. The drugstore has quite a few lovely foundations and I am glad that we can now add this to that category. Going to try it as soon as my current foundation runs out. Thanks for sharing! Great post & blog 🙂 Do come & check me out too xx
    -thebeautybeastblog.com

  2. Pingback: Rimmel Lasting Finish 25 Hour Foundation in 103 True Ivory | Clean Yo' Room!

Leave a Reply

