August wishlist ♡


The last few months I’ve been spending way too much money which means I’m totally broke right now. Unfortunately I haven’t run out of wishes..
The upcoming months I won’t be able to buy these things but I thought I’d share my wishlist with you guys!

1) First on my list is something I want to own for so long.
Dr. Martens floral print

image

These are the beauties I’d kill for.
But every time I’m saving up to buy them something else seems to be more important or needed.
Some day I will buy them whether I still like them or not 🙂

2) Naked Urban Decay palette 2

image

This is absolutely one of the most beautiful palettes I’ve ever seen!
I’m in love with the colors and the glitter.  I love wearing dark eyeshadow so this is the perfect palette for me!

3) And the third and most unrealistic wish is the Céline Paris leopard bag.
image

I actually love a lot of the Céline bags but I think this one is my favorite. I fell in love with the bags when I saw Kylie Jenner walking around with the black bag. They’re so beautiful and their size is perfect. It’s a big bag but not huge so quite handy. Unrealistic because it’s horribly expensive so I think these belong to the Kardashians/Jenners and not to me 😦

These were my three greatest wishes!
Please let me know what your wishes are and like/comment if you read!

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

