Milan fashion week: My favorites

Hi!

Since my London fashion week post was very popular and I really loved making it I decided to make a Milan fashion week favorites post. Of course I have been watching all the shows and unfortunately I didn’t like a lot of the shows. I think because I was so excited about London fashion week and I loved a lot of shows there. But I did find some brands who did have decent clothes.

The first one to catch my eye is Emilio Pucci Spring 2014
I loved the outfits because it is all streetstyle. It’s something we would wear and for me that’s one of the most important things when I look at a show. I also love the special creations, the things I won’t ever wear because that’s fashion, but sometimes you’re just looking for inspiration and for me the Pucci show had that inspiration.

_ON_0717.450x675 Joan Smalls
_ON_0815.450x675 Ophelie Guillermand

The second show was the Jil Sander Spring 2014 show
Simple but effective

MARC0093.450x675 Kayley Chabot
MARC0108.450x675 Ine Neefs

And the last one: Salvatore Ferragamo Spring 2014

FER_2377.450x675
FER_2497.450x675

These were my favorites of the Milan fashion week!!

Leave a Reply

